• News
  • GFB SCIENTIFIC WEBINAR FOR LGMD PATIENTS: 15TH NOVEMBER 2022

GFB SCIENTIFIC WEBINAR FOR LGMD PATIENTS: 15TH NOVEMBER 2022

A scientific webinar for LGMD patients will be held on November 15, 2022 at 3 pm CET (2 pm UK - 9 am EST). The webinar will be given by Prof. Volker Straub (University of Newcastle). who will talk about patient registries for LGMDs and updates on current gene therapy projects for LGMDs. 

The webinar will be held in English.

Here is the link to register for the webinar: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_Y5mGB8bdT8-rkyBGIw1_ZQ

 

©2020 GFBONLUS.IT - GRUPPO FAMILIARI BETA-SARCOGLICANOPATIE
+39 328 0075986 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Via Civasca 112 23018 Talamona - SO  Italia

Made by Betsoft

Sign Up Today!

Sign up to be included in the GFB Lgmd Patient Network where you will receive cutting edge research updates from the leading experts in the world and also be invited to hear about new clinical trials.
Anyone can join the GFB Lgmd Patient Network.
 
Sign Up